Events Calendar

Date Event Event Description
Sun 18th Aug 2019, 09:30 Lockerbie Loop Sportive

For more information :

https://www.children1st.org.uk/get-involved/events/event/...

Sat 10th Aug 2019, 08:15 Galloway Recycle

For further information please go to:

https://www.gallowayrecyclesportive.co.uk/

Sat 22nd Jun 2019, 09:00 Summer Solstice Reliability Ride

Dumfries Cycling Club Reliability Ride. Route to be confirmed.

Sun 19th May 2019, 20:15 Solway Sportive

For details please go to:

https://www.solwaysportive.co.uk/

Sat 4th May 2019, 20:15 Tearfund Drumlanrig Challenge

For information go to:

www.drumlanrigchallenge.btck.co.uk/

Mon 29th Apr 2019, 19:00 Dumfries & Galloway cycling Development Group
The purpose of this group is to bring together Scottish Cycling affiliated clubs in Dumfries and Galloway, along with other organisations, clubs, and individuals with an interest in...
Wed 27th Mar 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 20th Mar 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 13th Mar 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 6th Mar 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 27th Feb 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 20th Feb 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 13th Feb 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 6th Feb 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 30th Jan 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 23rd Jan 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 16th Jan 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...
Wed 9th Jan 2019, 19:45 Pilates Class
•Class specifically for Dumfries CC members
•Commencing Wednesday 10th October, 7.45 - 8.45pm (please be there 5 mins before class)
•Will include: ...